Lions of Tsavo - Firelung

$ 14.00

Debut full-length release by Austin’s finest, Lions of Tsavo. Firelung is 10-songs-deep of mind-melting and crushing metal – the way ovrcast collective likes it.

Track Listing:
01. The Hooven Swarm
02. Eyeless Statues
03. Onward Sorcerer
04. Burn of Hands
05. The Hexing
06. Stoning the Wolves
07. Witch Horn
08. Blood Meridian
09. Throne of the Compound Eye
10. Firelung

Available Formats:
CD (Digipack – 1st Pressing x1000)

Variations of this product

Your shopping cart is empty!